Home

The journal "Philosophy of education" is a peer-reviewed scientific journal founded in 2001.
 
 
International standard serial number (International Standard Serial Number): ISSN 1811-0916
 
The journal is registered by the Federal service for supervision of communications, information technologies and mass communications (Roskomnadzor): PI No. 77-12553 of April 26, 2002; PI No. 77-77136 dated November 6, 2019.
 
ID in the RKN registry: 225943
 
Periodicity of the journal: 4 times a year.
 
Subscription Index: "Press of Russia" (http://www.pressa-rf.ru), "Ural-Press" (http://www.ural-press.ru) - 43793.
 
Cofounders:
  • Federal state budgetary educational institution of higher education "Novosibirsk state pedagogical University» (28 Vilyuyskaya Street, Novosibirsk, 630126, Russia).
  • Federal state budgetary institution of science Institute of philosophy and law of the Siberian branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (8 Nikolaeva Street, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia).
 
It is printed in the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2 Morskoy Prospekt, 630090, Novosibirsk, Russia) according to the following schedule:
 

№ 1 - March 25

№ 2 - June 25

№ 3 - September 25

№ 4 - December 07

 
 
The issues of the journal and publications are assigned a DOI (Digital object identifier).
 
Language (s): Russian, English.
 
Territory of distribution: Russian Federation, foreign countries.
 
Articles are accepted for publication throughout the year in the following areas:
  • Philosophical Sciences (Ontology and theory of knowledge, Social philosophy).
  • Pedagogical Sciences (Theory and methods of teaching and education (by areas and levels of education)).
 
All submitted materials are reviewed (double-blind peer review). 
 
Articles published in the journal and their metadata are stored in the Russian state library, the Russian book chamber, on the publisher's server, on the platform of the Scientific electronic library (https://elibrary.ru/title_about_new.asp?id=9223), available in open access on the journal's website (http://www.phil-ed.ru). 
 
 
Conditions for posting articles are presented on the official website of the journal (http://www.phil-ed.ru) in the section " For Authors", as well as in the printed version of the journal. 
 
 
 
THE POLICY OF THE JOURNAL
 
The purpose of the journal is to consolidate the Russian and international scientific and pedagogical community for the conceptual development of a new methodology for the philosophy of education in the field of philosophical sciences (ontology and theory of knowledge, social philosophy) and pedagogical sciences (theory and methodology of teaching and upbringing by fields and levels of education).
 
The journal is addressed to the teaching staff of universities, researchers, teachers and heads of educational institutions interested in the latest results of fundamental and applied research on current problems of the "society - education - person" system. 
 
The journal is a peer-reviewed scientific publication of original and review articles based on fundamental philosophical foundations (ontology of education, epistemology of education, axiology of education, praxiology of education).
The result of the review is the main document of the examination to determine the quality and compliance with the scientific and theoretical orientation of the journal. The total review period is 1 month. The results of the review are reported to the author (s).
 
Previously unpublished articles corresponding to the scientific specialization of the journal, designed according to the requirements of the journal and not containing borrowings are accepted for publication. This article should not be submitted for consideration in another journal, in case of detection of this incident, the published article will be retracted (https://rasep.ru/sovet-po-etike/pravilo-otzyva-retragirovaniya-stati-ot-publikatsii). The total deadline for making a decision for publication is four months.
 
A license agreement is concluded with the author(s) of the manuscript of the article accepted for publication for the right to use the scientific work in the journal "Philosophy of Education" License Agreement (see the section "Authors" - "The order of registration of the text of articles").
 
Articles accepted for publication are edited. The editorial board reserves the right to correct errors at the stage of editing the article. Proofreading of articles is not sent to the authors. No royalties for the published materials are paid.
 
The editorial board of the journal" Philosophy of Education " works strictly with the authors of the manuscripts of articles without intermediaries; does not provide for accelerated publication dates; recognizes the requirements of compliance with the ethics of scientific publications and declares that there are no abuses of official position.
 
We invite authors for publication in the scientific peer-reviewed journal "Philosophy of education"!

 

 

Всероссийское индексирование журнала

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Международное индексирование журнала

Главная

Журнал "Философия образования" / Philosophy of Education – рецензируемый научный журнал, основанный в 2001 г.

Журналу присвоен международный стандартный серийный номер (International Standard Serial Number): ISSN 1811-0916 

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор): ПИ № 77-12553 от 26 апреля 2002 г.; ПИ № 77-77136 от 06 ноября 2019 г. 

ID в реестре РКН: 225943

Периодичность издания: 4 раза в год (с 2017 г., до 2017 г. – 6 раз в год). 

Соучредители:

  • Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Новосибирский государственный педагогический университет» (630126, Россия, г. Новосибирск, ул. Вилюйская, 28).
  • Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт философии и права Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (630090, Россия, г. Новосибирск, ул. Николаева, 8).

Отпечатывается в Сибирском отделении РАН (630090, Россия, г. Новосибирск, Морской проспект, 2) согласно следующего графика: 

    №1 - 25 марта

     №2 - 25 июня

№3 - 25 сентября

    №4 – 07 декабря

Журнал распространяется по подписке (см. Подписка).

Публикациям журнала присваиваются DOI (Digital object identifier)

Язык(и) издания: русский, английский.

Территория распространения: Российская Федерация, зарубежные страны.

Статьи для публикации принимаются в течение года.

 

Журнал включен в перечень ВАК, рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата и доктора наук, согласно номенклатуре специальностей научных работников, утвержденной Минобрнауки РФ по следующим отраслям наук:

09.00.00 – философские науки

 09.00.01 – Онтология и теория познания;

 09.00.11 – Социальная философия.

13.00.00 – педагогические науки

13.00.02 – Теория и методика обучения и воспитания (по областям и уровням образования).

 

Все поступившие материалы в редакцию журнала рецензируются (двустороннее слепое рецензирование) и проверяются программой «АНТИПЛАГИАТ».

Статьи, опубликованные в журнале, и их метаданные хранятся в Российской государственной библиотеке, Российской книжной палате, на сервере издателя, на платформе Научной электронной библиотеки (https://www.elibrary.ru/title_about_new.asp?id=9223), доступны в открытом доступе на сайте журнала в разделе "Читателям" - "Архив номеров" (http://www.phil-ed.ru). 

Условия для размещения статей представлены на официальном сайте журнала (http://www.phil-ed.ru) в разделе для "Авторов", а также в печатном варианте журнала. 

 

 ПОЛИТИКА ЖУРНАЛА

Цель журнала – консолидирование российского и международного научного и педагогического сообщества для концептуальной выработки новой методологии философии образования в области философских наук (онтология и теория познания, социальная философия) и педагогических наук (теория и методика обучения и воспитания по областям и уровням образования). 

Журнал адресован профессорско-преподавательскому составу вузов, научным работникам, учителям и руководителям образовательных учреждений, интересующихся новейшими результатами фундаментальных и прикладных исследований по актуальным проблемам системы "общество - образование - человек". 

Журнал является рецензируемым научным изданием оригинальных и обзорных статей, исходящих из фундаментальных философских основ (онтологии образования, эпистемологии образования, аксиологии образования, праксиологии образования).

Результат рецензирования – основной документ экспертизы определения качества и соответствия научно-теоретической направленности журнала. Общий срок рецензирования 1 месяц. Результаты рецензирования сообщаются автору(ам).

К публикации принимаются ранее не опубликованные статьи, соответствующие научной специализации журнала, оформленные согласно требованиям и не содержащие заимствований. Статья не должна быть представлена для рассмотрения в другом журнале. В случае выявления данного инцидента, опубликованная статья будет ретрагирована (см.: https://rasep.ru/sovet-po-etike/pravilo-otzyva-retragirovaniya-stati-ot-publikatsii). Срок принятия решения к публикации – четыре месяца.

С автором(ами) статьи, принятой к публикации, заключается лицензионный договор на право использования научного произведения в журнале "Философия образования" (см. раздел  "Авторам" - "Порядок оформления текста статей"). 

Статьи, принятые к публикации, проходят редактирование. Редакция оставляет за собой право исправлять ошибки на стадии редактирования. Корректура статей авторам не высылается. Гонорар за публикуемые материалы не выплачивается. 

Редакция журнала "Философия образования" работает строго с авторами статей без посредников; не предусматривает ускоренные сроки публикации; признает требования соблюдения этики научных публикаций и заявляет об отсутствии злоупотреблений служебным положением. 

Мы приглашаем авторов для публикации в рецензируемом научном журнале

"Философия образования"! 

 

 

 

 

Всероссийское индексирование журнала

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Международное индексирование журнала